Choza naatu divyadesams route map- 2

The first part of the Choza naatu maps had maps to divyadesams around Kumbakonam, Trichy and Mayavaram. The second set of maps are of divyadesams around Nagapattinam and Sirkazhi and a complete idea of Choza naatu divyadesams in Tamilnadu

There are 4 divyadesams around Nagapatinam and 14 divyadesams around Sirkazhi

Click on the map to enlarge

Nagapattinam based divyadesams (4)

Seerkazhi based divyadesams (14)

Choza naatu divyadesams -Overall map

No comments:

Temple search